Fall Bass Fishing

I managed two quick trips to my neighborhood lake. This entry will be very brief because the fishing was slow but still important because these blog entries serve as a fishing log for me. I fished Saturday morning, Sept. 12 and caught two nice bass up to 15 inches. I followed that up with an afternoon trip to the same water two weeks later and caught 3 dink bass. Two of the those were caught on a clouser.

I am still waiting for two more cold fronts to blow through before I seriously attempt to get back in the marsh. Meanwhile, I will continue to make short trips to area bass ponds to pass the time.

Screen Shot 2015-09-27 at 10.02.54 PM

Leave a Reply

